Providence Revolving Fund
 

Make a Donation!
The Providence Revolving Fund is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.  You may make a secure, tax deductible donation online via PayPal by clicking on the link below. Or, you may call the office at (401) 272-2760 or email: zaslow@revolvingfund.org
Contributions can be designated for Providence Revolving Fund Operating Support to the Preservation Resource Center Capital Fund.

Donation of Architectural Salvage
The Providence Revolving Fund also accepts tax deductible donations of real estate and architectural salvage.  If you are interested in making a contribution of architectural salvage, please contact Wayne Trissler (401) 272-2760 ext: 205 or email: trissler@revolvingfund.org

Donation of Property
If you are interested in making a contribution of property, please contact: Carrie Zaslow (401) 272-2760 ext: 203 or email: zaslow@revolvingfund.org

Providence Revolving Fund
372 West Fountain Street
Providence, Rhode Island, 02903
Phone: (401) 272-2760
Fax: (401) 273-9190

Providence Revolving Fund Staff
Carrie Zaslow
Executive Director
(401) 272-2760 ext: 203
zaslow@revolvingfund.org

Wayne Trissler
Senior Project Manager
(401) 272-2760 ext: 205
trissler@revolvingfund.org

Thom D’Ovidio
Project Manager
(401) 272-2760 ext: 206
dovidio@revolvingfund.org

Judy Barlow
Fiscal Director
(401) 272-2760 ext: 202
barlow@revolvingfund.org

Kim Smith
Associate Director
(401) 272-2760 ext: 204
smith@revolvingfund.org

Pamela Ricci
Administrative Assistant
(401) 272-2760 ext: 201
ricci@revolvingfund.org